Completed on

View selected customers before sending the statement

Before you send selected customers to print, preview, or email, you can see what is selected and can remove it before sending it.

UPDATE

Published by The BlueTill team

What's changing?

You can view and remove the selected customer before sending it.
View selected customers before sending the statement

  • The BlueTill team

    We improved the statement. Now you can view and remove the selected customers before print or email it.

  • Release was published!
Powered by LaunchNotes