DATE:
AUTHOR:
The BlueTill team
UPDATE

View selected customers before sending the statement

DATE:
AUTHOR:

Before you send selected customers to print, preview, or email, you can see what is selected and can remove it before sending it.

What's changing?

You can view and remove the selected customer before sending it.

Powered by LaunchNotes